Coaches:

Andrea Milsome

AMilsome@schools.nyc.gov

Cornel Johnson

CJohnso14@schools.nyc.gov

Eddie Holmes

Eholmes3@schools.nyc.gov

Jack Israel

jisrael3@schools.nyc.gov

Maria D'amelio

MD@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Chris Ballerini..

Dennis Class

dclass@schools.nyc.gov

John Maguire

John Maguire

Mark Morey

MMorey2@schools.nyc.gov

Ravindra Gopaul

rgopaul@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Sylvia Rivera

SRivera13@schools.nyc.gov

Nichelle Nunez

nnunez7@schools.nyc.gov

Luz Brito

Lbrito@schools.nyc.gov

Howard Langley

HLangle@schools.nyc.gov

Dennis D'Alessandro

DD@schools.nyc.gov

Christopher Locketttle

clockett@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Copyright 2019 © DeWitt Clinton High School. All rights reserved.

Find us:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon

Location:

Location: 100 West Mosholu Parkway South, Bronx NY 10468

Phone: (718) 543-1000

Fax: 718-548-0036